This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: John C. Schiffer Collaborative School News

Board, Abby: Administrative Assistant

abby.board@scsd2.com


Orozco, Lexus:English Teacher

lexus.orozco@scsd2.com


Lakeman, Amy: Paraprofessional

amy.lakeman@scsd2.com


Graves, Jordan: Math Teacher

jordan.graves@scsd2.com


Jenkins, Jacquelyn: Math Intervention Teacher

jacquelyn.jenkins@scsd2.com


Reed, Tim: Head Custodian

tim.reed@scsd2.com


Charlson, Katie: Nurse

katie.charlson@scsd2.com


Robbins, Corrie: General Ed Paraprofessional

corrie.robbins@scsd2.com


Mena, Noele: School Nurse

noele.mena@scsd2.com


Lane, Mark: Physical Education Teacher

mark.lane@scsd2.com