This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: John C. Schiffer Collaborative School News

Pyle, Abby: Paraprofessional

abby.pyle@scsd2.com


Graves, Jordan: Math Teacher

jordan.graves@scsd2.com


Jenkins, Jacquelyn: Math Intervention Teacher

jacquelyn.jenkins@scsd2.com


Reed, Tim: Head Custodian

tim.reed@scsd2.com


Charlson, Katie: Nurse

katie.charlson@scsd2.com


Robbins, Corrie: Principal’s Secretary

corrie.robbins@scsd2.com


Howerton, Rachel: Art

rachel.howerton@scsd2.com


Mena, Noele: School Nurse

noele.mena@scsd2.com


Lane, Mark: Physical Education Teacher

mark.lane@scsd2.com


Rowland, Teri: Science

teri.rowland@scsd2.com