This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Program Teacher

Peterson, David: Social Studies Teacher

david.peterson@scsd2.com


Doke, Roy: Spanish Teacher

roy.doke@scsd2.com


Cotton, Ward: Welding Teacher

ward.cotton@scsd2.com


Bernhardt, Kassi: Agriculture

kassi.renner@scsd2.com


McArthur, Jason: Music Teacher

jason.mcarthur@scsd2.com


Scholl, Brianna: Physical Education

brianna.scholl@scsd2.com


Willis, Judith: After School Coordinator

judith.willis@scsd2.com


Goode-Neeson, Ellen: Art Teacher

ellen.goodeneeson@scsd2.com


Frankovic-Spencer, Richelle: Family and Consumer Science

richelle.frankovic@scsd2.com


Christensen, Clayton: Vocational/Agriculture

clayton.christensen@scsd2.com