This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Meadowlark

Kristiansen, Meghen: SPED Paraprofessional


Brenneman, Marissa: EL Para/ ASP Coordinator


Barthel, Alane: SPED Paraprofessional


Graves, Charla: SPED Paraprofessional


Marker, Mark: Rotating Teacher

mark.marker@scsd2.com


Campbell, Kimberly: Office Paraprofessional

kimberly.campbell@scsd2.com


Wolffing, Jennifer: Rotating Teacher

jennifer.wolffing@scsd2.com


Mayhue, Kaitlyn: English Language Paraprofessional

kaitlyn.mayhue@scsd2.com


Baker, Vicky:EL/Office Paraprofessional

vicky.baker@scsd2.com


Nichols, Caitlyn: Kindergarten Teacher

caitlyn.nichols@scsd2.com