This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Meadowlark

GrandPre, Peyton: 2nd Grade Teacher

peyton.grandpre@scsd2.com


Cote, Elizabeth: Cook’s Helper

elizabeth.cote@scsd2.com


Coon, Casey: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

casey.coon@scsd2.com


Fritz, Laura: Second Cook

laura.fritz@scsd2.com


Bly, Katy: EL Paraprofessional

katy.bly@scsd2.com


Wheeler, Karen: Special Education Paraprofessional

karen.wheeler@scsd2.com


Martinez, Lindsey: Special Education Paraprofessional

lindsey.sharp@scsd2.com


Edens, Jess: Kindergarten

jess.edens@scsd2.com


Coonis, Kylene: Paraprofessional

kylene.coonis@scsd2.com


Durr-Grover, Maggie: Head Cook