This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: JCSCS Staff

LaRoche, Gaetano: Art Teacher

gaetano.laroche@scsd2.com


Board, Abby: Administrative Assistant

abby.board@scsd2.com


Orozco, Lexus:English Teacher

lexus.orozco@scsd2.com


Graves, Jordan: Math Teacher

jordan.graves@scsd2.com


Jenkins, Jacquelyn: Math Intervention Teacher

jacquelyn.jenkins@scsd2.com


Peterson, David: Social Studies Teacher

david.peterson@scsd2.com


Tracy, Shannon: Library/Media Technology

shannon.tracy@scsd2.com


Reed, Tim: Head Custodian

tim.reed@scsd2.com


Mowry, Melissa: Guidance Counselor

melissa.mowry@scsd2.com


Charlson, Katie: Nurse

katie.charlson@scsd2.com