This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Highland Park

Milligan, Deirdre: SPED Paraprofessional

deirdre.milligan@scsd2.com


Newman, Aspen: SPED Paraprofessional

aspen.newman@scsd2.com


Johnson, Dora: EL Paraprofessional

dora.johnson@scsd2.com


Ferber-Davey, Sara: SPED Paraprofessional

sara.ferberdavey@scsd2.com


Shearin, Michael: Cook’s Helper

michael.shearin@scsd2.com


Ellingsen, Ryleigh: Elementary Teacher

ryleigh.ellingsen@scsd2.com


Englert, Cody: Custodian

cody.englert@scsd2.com


Eliason, Bradley: Special Education Teacher

bradley.eliason@scsd2.com


Mills, Jeffrey: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

jeffrey.mills@scsd2.com


Huskerson, Elizabeth: 1st Grade

elizabeth.huskerson@scsd2.com