This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Highland Park

Rickett, Kelly: Parent Liaison


Haraden, Birch: 5th Grade Teacher


Widener, Maggie: Kindergarten Rediness Program


Marker, Mark: Rotating Teacher

mark.marker@scsd2.com


Wolffing, Jennifer: Rotating Teacher

jennifer.wolffing@scsd2.com


Florence, Ashby: SPED Paraprofessional

ashby.florence@scsd2.com


Davis, Michelle: Reading Recovery Teacher

michelle.davis@scsd2.com


Propp, Bambi:Substitute Cook

bambi.propp@scsd2.com


Ring, Jordan:Speech Therapist

jordan.ring@scsd2.com


Fraser, Madison: Art Teacher

madison.fraser@scsd2.com