This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Highland Park

Florence, Ashby: SPED Paraprofessional

ashby.florence@scsd2.com


Propp, Bambi:Second Cook

bambi.propp@scsd2.com


Valante, Thomas: Custodian

thomas.valante@scsd2.com


Rudolph, Rachael: ASP Paraprofessional

rachael.rudolph@scsd2.com


Milligan, Deirdre: SPED Paraprofessional

deirdre.milligan@scsd2.com


Newman, Aspen: SPED Paraprofessional

aspen.newman@scsd2.com


Johnson, Dora: EL Paraprofessional

dora.johnson@scsd2.com


Ferber-Davey, Sara: SPED Paraprofessional

sara.ferberdavey@scsd2.com


Ellingsen, Ryleigh: Elementary Teacher

ryleigh.ellingsen@scsd2.com


Englert, Cody: Custodian

cody.englert@scsd2.com