This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Health

Rose, Jennifer: School Nurse

jennifer.rose@scsd2.com


Glackin, Kelley: School Nurse

kelley.glackin@scsd2.com


Burgess, Paul: Health & PE Teacher

paul.burgess@scsd2.com


Thomas, Terra: Nurse

terra.thomas@scsd2.com


Charlson, Katie: Nurse

katie.charlson@scsd2.com


Lane, Mark: Physical Education Teacher

mark.lane@scsd2.com


Kelting, Taylor: PE/Health

taylor.kelting@scsd2.com


Eisenman, Traci: Health Careers Instructor

traci.eisenman@scsd2.com


Haraden, Shannon: School Nurse

shannon.haraden@scsd2.com


Barker, Kathy: Nurse

kathy.barker@scsd2.com