This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Guidance Staff

Bower, Jennifer: Guidance Office Administrative Assistant

jennifer.bower@scsd2.com


Nikont, Coty: Guidance Counselor

coty.nikont@scsd2.com


Mowry, Melissa: Guidance Counselor

melissa.mowry@scsd2.com


Anderson, Kelli: Counselor

kelli.anderson@scsd2.com


Travis, Anne: Counselor

anne.travis@scsd2.com


Schnatterbeck, Thomas: Psychologist

tom.schnatterbeck@scsd2.com


Attebury, Rebecca: 7th Grade Guidance Counselor

rebecca.attebury@scsd2.com


Yada, Alyssa: Guidance Counselor

alyssa.yada@scsd2.com


Black, Jennifer: School Counselor

jennifer.black@scsd2.com


Shatto, Jami: School Counselor

jami.shatto@scsd2.com