This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Guidance Staff

Bower, Jennifer: Counselor

jennifer.bower@scsd2.com


Mowry, Melissa: Guidance Counselor

melissa.mowry@scsd2.com


Anderson, Kelli: Guidance Counselor

kelli.anderson@scsd2.com


Travis, Anne: Counselor

anne.travis@scsd2.com


Schnatterbeck, Thomas: Psychologist

tom.schnatterbeck@scsd2.com


Attebury, Rebecca: Guidance Counselor

rebecca.attebury@scsd2.com


Yada, Alyssa: Guidance Counselor

alyssa.yada@scsd2.com


Black, Jennifer: School Counselor

jennifer.black@scsd2.com


Leno, Becky: Guidance Counselor (A-D)

becky.leno@scsd2.com


Emery, Raili: Guidance Counselor

raili.emery@scsd2.com