This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-K

Pederson, Shannon: Kindergarten Teacher

shannon.pederson@scsd2.com


Nichols, Caitlyn: Kindergarten Teacher

caitlyn.nichols@scsd2.com


Hinkhouse, Jesse: Teacher

jesse.hinkhouse@scsd2.com


Rader, Andrea: Kindergarten/1st Grade

andrea.rader@scsd2.com


Finney, Elizabeth: Classic Kindergarten

elizabeth.finney@scsd2.com


Dygon, Lexie: Kindergarten Teacher

lexie.dygon@scsd2.com


Thompson, Brenna: Kindergarten

brenna.thompson@scsd2.com


Edens, Jess: Kindergarten

jess.edens@scsd2.com


Evans, Jennifer: Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.evans@scsd2.com


Hofmeier, Brianna: Kindergarten

brianna.hofmeier@scsd2.com