This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-K

Finney, Elizabeth: Classic Kindergarten

elizabeth.finney@scsd2.com


Dygon, Lexie: Kindergarten Teacher

lexie.dygon@scsd2.com


Thompson, Brenna: Kindergarten

brenna.thompson@scsd2.com


Edens, Jess: Kindergarten

jess.edens@scsd2.com


Katschke, Amy: All-Day Kindergarten

amy.katschke@scsd2.com


Evans, Jennifer: Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.evans@scsd2.com


Hofmeier, Brianna: Kindergarten

brianna.hofmeier@scsd2.com


Kulinsky, Kira: Kindergarten

kira.kulinsky@scsd2.com


Mohr, Megan: Kindergarten

megan.mohr@scsd2.com


Condos, Melissa: Kindergarten

melissa.condos@scsd2.com