This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-8

Raines, Katie: 6th & 8th Grade English

katie.raines@scsd2.com


Morrow, Madison: 7th & 8th Grade Math

madison.morrow@scsd2.com


McCullough, Nancy: 8th Grade Science

nancy.mccullough@scsd2.com


Doolin, Jenn: 8th Grade Science

jenn.doolin@scsd2.com


Doolin, Tim: 8th Grade English

tim.doolin@scsd2.com


Cooper, Timm: 8th Grade Social Studies

tim.cooper@scsd2.com


Sommers, Luke: 8th Grade History

luke.sommers@scsd2.com


Emery, Raili: Guidance Counselor

raili.emery@scsd2.com