This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-4

Egan-Wright, Jay: 4th Grade Teacher

jay.eganwright@scsd2.com


Ash, Victoria: 4th Grade

victoria.ash@scsd2.com


Kinsey, Wade: 4th Grade

wade.kinsey@scsd2.com


Debban, Jennifer: 3rd Grade – 5th Grade

Jennifer.debban@scsd2.com


Morgan, Jessica: 4th Grade

jessica.morgan@scsd2.com


Mason, Molly: 4th Grade

molly.mason@scsd2.com


Ellis, Craig: 4th Grade

craig.ellis@scsd2.com


Craft, Cynthia: 4th Grade

cindy.craft@scsd2.com


Willson, Amy: 4th Grade

amy.willson@scsd2.com


McGuire, Andrea: 4th Grade

andrea.rice@scsd2.com