This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-3

Hawk, Rowan: 3rd Grade Teacher

rowan.hawk@scsd2.com


Aksamit, Brooke: 2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

brooke.aksamit@scsd2.com


Frazier, Kayla: 3rd Grade

kayla.frazier@scsd2.com


Teeter, Erica: 3rd Grade

erica.teeter@scsd2.com


Lane, Marcie: 3rd Grade

marcie.lane@scsd2.com


Smith, Justin: 3rd Grade

justin.smith@scsd2.com


Nimick, Caitlan: 3rd Grade

caitlan.nimick@scsd2.com


Addleman, Kari: 3rd Grade

kari.addleman@scsd2.com


Odom, Jessica: 3rd Grade

jessica.odom@scsd2.com


Nygren, Kaylee: 3rd Grade

kaylee.nygren@scsd2.com