This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-2

Walker, Lauren:2nd Grade Teacher

lauren.walker@scsd2.com


Gallagher, Benjamin: 2nd Grade Teacher


Aksamit, Brooke: 2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

brooke.aksamit@scsd2.com


GrandPre, Peyton: 2nd Grade Teacher

peyton.grandpre@scsd2.com


Trumbull, Savannah: 2nd Grade

savannah.trumbull@scsd2.com


Emond, Emily: 2nd Grade

emily.emond@scsd2.com


Ruybal, Sarah: 2nd Grade

sarah.ruybal@scsd2.com


Gallagher, Andrew: 2nd Grade

andrew.gallagher@scsd2.com


Powell, Breanna: 2nd Grade

breanna.powell@scsd2.com


Mohr, Megan: 2nd Grade

megan.mohr@scsd2.com