This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Grade-1

Mondrala, Hannah: 1st Grade Teacher

hannah.mondrala@scsd2.com


Shassetz, Jamy: 1st Grade Teacher

jamy.shassetz@scsd2.com


Amador, Nicole: 1st Grade

nicole.amador@scsd2.com


Huskerson, Elizabeth: 1st Grade

elizabeth.huskerson@scsd2.com


Jensen, Erica: 1st Grade

erica.jensen@scsd2.com


Butterfield, Rebecca: 1st Grade

rebecca.butterfield@scsd2.com


Kiehl, Jennifer: 1st Grade

Jennifer. kiehl@scsd2.com


Muth, Megan: 1st Grade

megan.muth@scsd2.com


Legerski, Nicole: 1st Grade

nicole.legerski@scsd2.com


Dill, Janelle: 1st Grade

janelle.dill@scsd2.com