This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Facilities

Toy, Tiffani: Facilities Operations Technician

tiffani.toy@scsd2.com


Resser, Matthew: HVAC/Maintenance Tech

matthew.resser@scsd2.com


Walton, Nicholas: Replacement Custodian/Maintenance

nicholas.walton@scsd2.com


Reed, Tim: Head Custodian

tim.reed@scsd2.com


Moore, Jarrett: Maintenance/Custodial Support Technician

jarrett.moore@scsd2.com


Heuck, Mathers: Facilities Director

mathers.heuck@scsd2.com


Mills, Rory: Carpenter

rory.mills@ssd2.com


Mutter, Chris: Master Electrician

chris.mutter@scsd2.com


Bocek, Wayne: Plumber

wayne.bocek@scsd2.com


Rockafellow, Dan: Grounds Coordinator/Distributor/General Repair Maintenance

dan.rockafellow@scsd2.com