This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: English

Bagbey, Laura: English Teacher

laura.bagbey@scsd2.com


Webb, Mariah: English

mariah.webb@scsd2.com


Nelson, Kelsey: English

kelsey.nelson@scsd2.com


Hester, Madissen: English Teacher

madissen.hester@scsd2.com


Raines, Katie: 6th & 8th Grade English

katie.raines@scsd2.com


Kanaskie, Renee: English Teacher

renee.kanaskie@scsd2.com


Ash, Brendan: Social Studies/English Teacher

brendan.ash@scsd2.com


Lawson, Breanne: English Teacher

breanne.lawson@scsd2.com


Langer, Jill: IF – High School Literacy Coordinator

jill.langer@scsd2.com


Gerber, Claire: English Teacher

claire.gerber@scsd2.com