This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Coffeen

O’Dea, Cody: Title I Math Teacher

cody.odea@scsd2.com


Egan-Wright, Jay: 4th Grade Teacher

jay.eganwright@scsd2.com


Murray, Robin: Art Teacher

robin.murray@scsd2.com


Hahn, Lesia: Cook’s Helper

lesia.hahn@scsd2.com


Anderson, Sarah: Paraprofessional

sarah.anderson@scsd2.com


Roman, Diane: Special Education Paraprofessional

diane.roman@scsd2.com


Pierson, Kristy: Special Education Paraprofessional

kristy.pierson@scsd2.com


Calkins, Zhoe: EL Paraprofessional

zhoe.calkins@scsd2.com


Glackin, Kelley: School Nurse

kelley.glackin@scsd2.com


Trumbull, Savannah: 2nd Grade

savannah.trumbull@scsd2.com