This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Coffeen

Ludikhuize, Delyse: SPED/EL Paraprofessional

delyse.ludikhuize@scsd2.com


Pederson, Shannon: Kindergarten Teacher

shannon.pederson@scsd2.com


Little, Nick (Commie):SPED Teacher

commie.little@scsd2.com


Gallagher, Benjamin: 2nd Grade Teacher


Lentz, Amy: Office Paraprofessional

amy.lentz@scsd2.com


Jacquez, Victor: Custodian

victor.jacquez@scsd2.com


Lohse, Kathryn: SPED Paraprofessional

kathryn.lohse@scsd2.com


Hoyt, Ashley: SPED Paraprofessional

ashley.hoyt@scsd2.com


Ley, Kathi (KT): EL Paraprofessional

kt.ley@scsd2.com


O’Dea, Cody: Title I Math Teacher

cody.odea@scsd2.com