This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Coffeen

Schuldies, William: ASP Paraprofessional

william.schuldies@scsd2.com


Gallagher, Benjamin: EL Paraprofessional

benjamin.gallagher@scsd2.com


Baker, Laverna: Cook’s Helper

laverna.baker@scsd2.com


Hicks, Ryley: Kindergarten

ryley.hicks@scsd2.com


O’Dea, Cody: Title I Math Teacher

cody.odea@scsd2.com


Egan-Wright, Jay: 4th Grade Teacher

jay.eganwright@scsd2.com


Murray, Robin: Art Teacher

robin.murray@scsd2.com


Anderson, Sarah: Paraprofessional

sarah.anderson@scsd2.com


Roman, Diane: Special Education Paraprofessional

diane.roman@scsd2.com


Pierson, Kristy: Special Education Paraprofessional

kristy.pierson@scsd2.com