This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Coffeen

Lentz, Amy: Office Paraprofessional

amy.lentz@scsd2.com


Lohse, Kathryn: SPED Paraprofessional

kathryn.lohse@scsd2.com


Hoyt, Ashley: SPED Paraprofessional

ashley.hoyt@scsd2.com


Ley, Kathi (KT): EL Paraprofessional

kt.ley@scsd2.com


Baker, Laverna: Cook’s Helper

laverna.baker@scsd2.com


Hicks, Ryley: Kindergarten

ryley.hicks@scsd2.com


O’Dea, Cody: Title I Math Teacher

cody.odea@scsd2.com


Egan-Wright, Jay: 4th Grade Teacher

jay.eganwright@scsd2.com


Murray, Robin: Art Teacher

robin.murray@scsd2.com


Anderson, Sarah: Paraprofessional

sarah.anderson@scsd2.com