This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Coffeen

Way, Jennifer: School Nurse

jennifer.way@scsd2.com


Marker, Mark: Rotating Teacher

mark.marker@scsd2.com


Cardelli, Debbie: Cook’s Helper

debbie.cardelli@scsd2.com


Ludikhuize, Delyse: SPED Teacher

delyse.ludikhuize@scsd2.com


Pederson, Shannon: Kindergarten Teacher

shannon.pederson@scsd2.com


Arredondo, Adam:Speech Therapist

adan.arredondo@scsd2.com


Little, Nick (Commie):SPED Teacher

commie.little@scsd2.com


Gallagher, Benjamin: 2nd Grade Teacher


Lentz, Amy: Office Paraprofessional

amy.lentz@scsd2.com


Jacquez, Victor: Custodian

victor.jacquez@scsd2.com