This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Central Office

Cootware, Nancy: Data Specialist

nancy.cootware@scsd2.com


Madden, Jessica: Executive Assistant

jessica.madden@scsd2.com


Keep, Tara: HR Administrative Assistant


Decker, Troy: Facilities Director

troy.decker@scsd2.com


Haberkern, Leslie: Food Services Director

leslie.haberkern@scsd2.com


Reed, Veronica: Facilities Operations Technician

veronica.reed@scsd2.com


McDuffie, Lori: Payroll Operations Technician

lori.mcduffie@scsd2.com


Jacobs, Kelsey: Human Resources Technician

kelsey.jacobs@scsd2.com


Mutter, Carrie: Special Services Technician

carrie.mutter@scsd2.com


Magee, Cyndi: Human Resources Director

cyndi.magee@scsd2.com