This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Central Office

Haberkern, Leslie: Food Services Director

leslie.haberkern@scsd2.com


Reed, Veronica: Facilities Operations Technician

veronica.reed@scsd2.com


Rhodes, Kellie: Financial Operations Technician

kellie.rhodes@scsd2.com


Norman, Meg: Technology-Data Specialist

meg.norman@scsd2.com


Garner, Candace: Food Service Director

candace.garner@scsd2.com


Magee, Cyndi: Human Resources Director

cyndi.magee@scsd2.com


Bursell, Devon: Executive Assistant/Business Office

devon.bursell@scsd2.com


Schasteen, Ryan: Technology Director

ryan.schasteen@scsd2.com


Farr, Jennifer: Executive Assistant

jennifer.farr@scsd2.com


Mowry, Jeff: District Math Trainer

jeff.mowry@scsd2.com