This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Board of Trustees

Fessler, Ed: Trustee

ed.fessler@scsd2.com


Wyatt, Dana: Trustee

dana.wyatt@scsd2.com


Evers, Mary Beth: Trustee

marybeth.evers@scsd2.com


Waddell, Arin: Vice-Chair

arin.waddell@scsd2.com


Szmyd, Shellie: Clerk

shellie.szmyd@scsd2.com


Rader, Shane: Treasurer

shane.rader@scsd2.com


Wilson, Susan: Chair

susan.wilson@scsd2.com


Schatz, Wayne: Trustee

wayne.schatz@scsd2.com


Perkins, Ann: Trustee

ann.perkins@scsd2.com