skip to main content

Selected Calendars:

  • SJHS Performing Arts


Event
Time
Location
Info
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    • (SJHS) Seraph Brass Band
      12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
      SJHS Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 1st Period Piano Recital
      8:25 am - 9:15 am
      Mr. Sawyer's Room, 1050 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 2nd Period Piano Recital
      9:25 am - 10:10 am
      Mr. Sawyer's Room, 1050 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 3rd Period Guitar Recital
      10:20 am - 11:05 am
      SJHS Commons 
       
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
    • (SJHS) SJHS NE District Band Clinic (8th Grade) @ Buffalo
      All Day
      Buffalo 
       
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
    • (SJHS) SJHS Fall Band Concert
      7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    • (SJHS) SJHS/Elementary Orchestra Concert
      6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
      Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS Choir Concert
      7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 1st Period Guitar Recital
      8:25 am - 9:15 am
      SJHS Commons 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 3rd Period Guitar Recital
      10:20 am - 11:05 am
      SJHS Commons 
       
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    • (SJHS) Kinser Jazz Festival (Honor Choir)
      All Day
      Casper, WY, USA 
       
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS Band Pops Concert
      7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      SJHS Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS Orchestra Concert
      6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
      Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS Orchestra Festival
      All Day
      SJHS 
       
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 1st Period Piano Recital
      8:25 am - 9:15 am
      Mr. Sawyer's room (1050) 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 2nd Period Guitar Recital
      9:25 am - 10:10 am
      SJHS Commons 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 3rd Period Guitar Recital
      10:20 am - 11:10 am
      SJHS Commons 
       
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS NE District Large Ensemble Festival (7th/8th Band)
      All Day
      Buffalo 
       
    • (SJHS) SJHS NE District Large Ensemble Festival (Intermediate Choir)
      All Day
      Buffalo 
       
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS Band Awards Concert
      7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS/Elementary Orchestra Concert
      6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
      SJHS Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    • (SJHS) SJHS Choir Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Early Building Auditorium 
       
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 1st Period Guitar Recital
      8:25 am - 9:15 am
      SJHS Commons 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 2nd Period Piano Recital
      9:25 am - 10:00 am
      Mr. Sawyer's room (1050) 
       
    • (SJHS) Mr. Sawyer's 3rd Period Guitar Recital
      10:20 am - 11:05 am
      SJHS Commons