This site demands javascript

skip to main content
Sheridan County School District #2 > Sheridan High News > Eight UW Trustee’s Scholars in 2020

Eight UW Trustee’s Scholars in 2020

This year’s finalists include Michael Andersen, Kairstyn Holden, Katie Ligocki, Josiah Richards, Zoe Robison, Samantha Rogaczewski, Alicia Thoney, and Sidney Wilson.

Students who receive the Trustees’ Scholars Award will have a four-year scholarship for an undergraduate degree (or up to 8 consecutive semesters), including tuition, mandatory fees, university room and board (room and board will be covered for years two-four providing student resides in University housing and utilizes a meal plan). Students must maintain a cumulative GPA of 3.25 or higher at the end of each academic year.