This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan Junior High School Staff

Stroud, Luke: Activities Custodian

luke.stroud@scsd2.com


Ferrier, Jolene: Paraprofessional

jolene.ferrier@scsd2.com


Schaff, Ruth: Bus Driver/Cook’s Helper

ruth.schaff@scsd2.com


Yerkovich, Kyler:Speech Pathologist

kyler.yerkovich@scsd2.com


Schrock, Katherine: Office Paraprofessional

katherine.schrock@scsd2.com


Ring, Jordan:Speech Therapist

jordan.ring@scsd2.com


Garriffa, David: Head Custodian

david.garriffa@scsd2.com


Rose, Jennifer: School Nurse

jennifer.rose@scsd2.com


Husted, Bobbie: Cook’s Helper

bobbie.husted@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Rotating Teacher K-12

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com