This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan Junior High School Staff

Bowen, Kelly: Cook’s Helper

kelly.bowen@scsd2.com


Norwood, Bret – Library Media Tech Para

bret.norwood@scsd2.com


Raines, Katie: 6th & 8th Grade English

katie.raines@scsd2.com


Morrow, Madison: 7th & 8th Grade Math

madison.morrow@scsd2.com


Kanaskie, Renee: English Teacher

renee.kanaskie@scsd2.com


Collins, Dylan: Agriculture/Industrial Tech Teacher

dylan.collins@scsd2.com


Anderson, Jennifer: School Librarian

jennifer.anderson@scsd2.com


Haag, Michelle: SPED Paraprofessional

michelle.haag@scsd2.com


Buswell, Peter: Head Custodian

peter.buswell@scsd2.com


Severeide, Cari: Custodian

cari.severeide@scsd2.com