This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan Junior High School Staff

Garriffa, David: Head Custodian

david.garriffa@scsd2.com


O’Neal, Josh: Cook’s Helper

josh.oneal@scsd2.com


Rose, Jennifer: School Nurse

jennifer.rose@scsd2.com


Husted, Bobbie: Cook’s Helper

bobbie.husted@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Rotating Teacher K-12

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com


Castle, Jason: Library Media Tech

jason.castle@scsd2.com


Weidt, Bret: Custodian

bret.weidt@scsd2.com


Bocek, April: Activities Custodian

april.bocek@scsd2.com


Bagbey, Laura: English Teacher

laura.bagbey@scsd2.com


Sullivan, Ryan: Social Studies

ryan.sullivan@scsd2.com