This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Program Teacher

Rye, Julianne: Spanish Teacher

julianne.rye@scsd2.com


Mayer, Curt: Graduation Coach

curt.mayer@scsd2.com


Parr-Cook, Kerri: Music-Keyboarding

kerri.parr-cook@scsd2.com


Fiedler, KC: Industrial Technology and Woods

kc.fiedler@scsd2.com


Moore, Brent: Aquatics Director & PE Teacher

brent.moore@scsd2.com


Lawson, Mary: Art

mary.lawson@scsd2.com


Ligocki, Larry: Business

larry.ligocki@scsd2.com


Bloomgren, Chris: Business Technology

chris.bloomgren@scsd2.com


Sawyer, Tony: Choir/Music

tony.sawyer@scsd2.com


Schubert, Karen: Accompanist

karen.schubert@scsd2.com